HOLISTIC VOCAL COACHING

MO's
VOCAL WORKSHOP WEEKEND #3

23rd and 24th October 2021 - LIVE on Zoom!

FREE to join!
Contributions/donations welcome.

INFO for all classes below. Once you've registered you will receive Zoom links for ALL classes.
Please check your spam/junk folder or email classes@mobrandis.com if you don't receive an email within 1 hour.

About me

– On tour in 40+ countries as lead vocalist with Soul, Funk, Acid Jazz band INCOGNITO

– Multi-platinum songwriter, Top10 in 12 countries incl. US, UK, Germany, Italy & Japan

– Vocal Coach & Vocal Producer for labels incl. Warner Music (UK Top5 girlband STOOSHE),  Universal & Sony Music

– Vocals for HBO US Campaign, BBC Radio 1+2, Google Pixel, X-Factor UK and more  

– Worked with producers and writers behind Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, James Morrison, Joss Stone, Celine Dion, Kelly Rowland and more

– Former tutor for Recording and Background Vocals at Studio of Young Artists in Hamburg and over 150 private vocal students in London 

 

About the workshop weekend

Join us live on Zoom for one or all of the 6 classes, whether you’re a complete beginner, intermediate or pro! 

Get started with new inspiration & motivation or take your singing to the next level and connect with your authentic voice and true expression. 

I share my holistic vocal approach with meditation, mindfulness, movement and stretching – as well as essential vocal techniques, my „phrasing spices“ for a more emotional flow, tips for harmony singing, improvisation & riffs, studio & on stage. 

Once you’ve registered you will receive the Zoom session links for ALL classes, they are all free to join, afterwards contributions / donations are welcome. 

This way, anyone who’s interested can join and contribute however much or little they can. 

I can’t wait to see you! 

With love, Mo 

INFO for all classes below. Once you've registered you will receive Zoom links for ALL classes.
Please check your spam/junk folder or email classes@mobrandis.com if you don't receive an email within 1 hour.

ALL CLASSES: INFO, DATES & TIMES



SATURDAY, 23rd October 2021




HOLISTIC VOCAL WORKSHOP #1 (2.5 hours)

UK BST (London): 9:30 AM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome, Cape Town): 10:30 AM
JST (Tokyo): 5:30 PM
AEST (Melbourne): 6:30 PM

Focus on: My holistic vocal approach and a little bit of everything!

For ALL LEVELS!

FOUNDATIONS CLASS (2 hours)

EST (New York): 10:00 AM
UK BST (London): 15:00 PM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome): 16:00 PM

Focus on: Warm-Up, Voice Strengthening, Core Expressions, Dynamics,
Vocal Registers, Note Placement, Vowel Shaping

Aimed at BEGINNERS & INTERMEDIATES - PROs welcome to join!

HARMONY SINGING MASTERCLASS (1.5 hours)

PST (Los Angeles): 10:30 AM
EST (New York): 13:30 PM
UK BST (London): 18:30 PM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome): 19:30 PM

Focus on: You guessed it. Harmony singing in all its glory and attention to detail!

For ALL LEVELS!



SUNDAY, 24th October 2021

ADVANCED CLASS --- Special Guest: Gavin Holligan (2.5 hours)

EST (New York): 8:00 AM
UK BST (London): 13:00 PM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome): 14:00 PM
JST (Tokyo): 21:00 PM
AEST (Melbourne): 22:00 PM

Focus on: My "Phrasing Spices" for a soulful flow, Pro Tips for Stage & Studio,
Advanced Groove Exercise, Active Listening and more!

Aimed at Intermediates & Pros - Beginners absolutely welcome to join!

IMPROVISATION / RIFFING MASTERCLASS (1.5 hours)

PST (Los Angeles): 09:00 AM
EST (New York): 12:00 NOON
UK BST (London): 17:00 PM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome): 18:00 PM

Focus on: Improvisation & Riffing, Tips & Tricks, Falsetto Flips,
Broken Notes, Delicious Notes and more!

Aimed at Intermediates & Pros - Beginners absolutely welcome to join!

HOLISTIC VOCAL WORKSHOP #2 --- Special Guest: Bluey from Incognito (2.5 hours)

PST (Los Angeles): 11:15 AM
EST (New York): 14:15 PM
UK BST (London): 19:15 PM
EUROPE CET (Berlin, Madrid, Rome): 20:15 PM

Focus on: My holistic vocal approach and a little bit of everything!

For ALL LEVELS!

Feedback
from workshop participants

"I really loooooved the workshop and there is something about your guidance as a teacher, your sensibility and your awareness that makes me trust in you fully, and that deserves all of my respect. "
Bechi U.
"From my heart, I'd like to thank you again for the workshop. I have never felt my voice and myself the way I did on that day, I'm almost lost for words. I am so so grateful, thank you!"

Judith K.
"Thank you so much Mo! That was absolutely amazing! Enjoyed every bit of it. Thanks so much for sharing!"
Bunki I.
"Yesterday's session has stirred up so much in me and I'm very grateful for this beautiful experience, thank you so much."
Anna B.

Once you've registered you will receive Zoom links for ALL classes.
Please check your spam/junk folder or email classes@mobrandis.com if you don't receive an email within 1 hour.